Saturday, September 24, 2022

Azad Kashmir Cabinet 2021


Sardar Tanveer Ilyas Senior Minister – Minister of Public Works IT – Tourism

Khawaja Farooq Ahmed, Minister for Local Government and Local Government

Chaudhry Rashid, Minister of Forests

Dewan Chughtai Minister of Education Colleges.

Fahim Rabbani Minister for Sports, Youth and Culture.

Chaudhry Ethics Minister for Animal Affairs.

Ansar Abdali Minister of Public Health

Ali Shan Sony۔ Minister of Finance۔

Chaudhry Arshad Minister of Electronics

Akbar Ibrahim Minister of Rehabilitation

Majid Khan Finance Minister Population Welfare.

Zafar Ali Malek .Minister of Agriculture and Irrigation.

Javed Butt Minister of Prisons.

While Zeeshan Haider, Special Assistant to the Prime Minister

Imran Khan has briefly issued orders to have a cabinet.

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
by Azadi Times