Saturday, September 24, 2022

AJK by-election constituency Mirpur, Charhoi results


Muzaffarabad: On the historic victory of Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) nominee Chaudhry Amir Yasin from Charhoi by-election constituency in Azad Kashmir:

Study Circle PPP Azad Kashmir Majid Hussain Awan, Central Deputy Coordinating Secretary PSF Azad Kashmir Syed Junaid Kazmi, Leader PPP City Muzaffarabad Amir Zar Central Leader People’s Youth Organization Azad Kashmir Sardar Mehtab Advocate, Muhammad Rafi Awan and other workers. 

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) despite the intervention of the federation, state machinery and resources, despite the imprisonment of Chaudhry Amir Yasin, the election victory proved that the PPP is the only people’s representative party in Azad Kashmir. The zealous and conscious people of Chadhui rejected the change of government with the power of their vote and expressed confidence in the leadership of Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, Chairman Pakistan Peoples Party. Azad Kashmir Ms. 

Faryal Talpur and former Senior Advisor to the Independent Government of the State of Jammu and Kashmir, Powerful Voice of Kashmiris from Karachi Chaudhry Riaz’s Best Strategy, Former Prime Minister of Pakistan Raja Pervez Ashraf and Former President PPP Central Punjab Qamar Zaman Cairo Chaudhry Yasin’s hard work and foresight, Leader of the Opposition Chaudhry Latif Akbar, Central Secretary General PPP Azad Kashmir Legislative Assembly Faisal Mumtaz Rathore, Central Secretary Information PPP Azad Kashmir Member Legislative Assembly Sardar Javed Ayub, Pakistan Peoples Party Azad Kashmir The best teamwork played a key role in the victory. 

The victory of this victory is the victory of Bilawal Bhutto Zardari. The people rejected Imran Niazi from the ballot paper and started the victory from Kashmir to make Bilawal Bhutto Zardari the Prime Minister of Pakistan.

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
by Azadi Times